A little taste of real life

It’s weird. Whenever I feel like writing. I’m not writing. Instead I’m constantly thinking of amazing ideas, philosophy, and other things. When I get to this computer. I draw a blank. Nothing at all. All I know is that in the recent times, memory has been fading me. Quite frankly I feel as though I cannot remember much at all. Depression makes you want to forget everything. Stress makes you think about the same things over and over until they don’t exist anymore.

Leave a Reply

