Finally posted my video- R.L.

Hey my love,

I keep seeing you around my facebook invitations and suggested people. It makes me sad because i know no one on the other side will respond. It almost feels like when you love someone so much, but they won’t ever talk to you again. I don’t know what that is supposed to mean or whatever. I don’t even know. Some days I feel like you aren’t even watching over me… Like you moved on to better things to be an angel for others. I’m totally fine with that though. It would just be nice right now if I can just talk to you everyday.. I miss your voice.. and you always made me laugh in a casual and awkward way. It feels like just yesterday that you left.. My heart hurts like it was just yesterday too…

Leave a Reply

