I dreamed of you – R. L.

Ah I had a dream I can’t recall much, but I remember waking up feeling like I had been crying all night. My roommate was there, and she woke me up mid sleep. I asked her if i was crying and she said no. I felt so real that I was crying like I could feel the tears on my cheeks. It was so weird. Anyways I slept 14 hrs to day it didn’t feel very good. I have this scar on my side and it hurts a lot. I slid down a hill for quite a bit.

Anyways I miss you and staying in so much is really make depressed

Love you.

Anyways this is my room mate layla.DSC02344

Leave a Reply

