Hectic life – R. L.

Hey love,

I know it’s been a minute. I’ve been thinking of you more and more now, and I haven’t gotten much done since. Almost finished my first film project but it fear that I may get in trouble through the military if anyone finds out I was doing any of the illegal stunts from it haha.

Ah, I just woke up… I feel so empty.. it’s probably cause I slept about 12 hrs again. I miss you a lot sometimes I dream about you.

 

I feel uneasy always never satisfied with where i am and i always feel stressed out.

There’s a lot going on I will start a fresh post.

Leave a Reply

