Getting out more but sleeping longer – R.L. 

Hey love,

June 22nd ,2016 – I’m thinking of switching my blog to tumblr. I don’t know if it’s better or worse. I shouldn’t care about who views it, but I feel like this story will eventually make it somewhere. I want to be remember like you are. I want to be remember for the accomplishments I’ve made, the pain I’ve endured, and the endless days without sleep- except all I do is sleep.

I’ve been sleeping so much back to my regular old 9-13 hr sleep schedule. It’s so cold in my room and it gets extremely hard to wake up.

I’m sleeping so much I’m not getting much done. I miss you, and I hate that even when I try to make friends with people – especially females- they still feel like all I want to do is get on them or whatever.

 

June 26, 2016 – I’ve been more active lately, I broke down yesterday when I heard the song that goes “alabama arkansas” I remembered you played this song on our way to dallas one night. You were all snuggled up on my arm as I was driving. I miss the fact that we had so much love to give to each other it sometimes seemed like an endless waterfall pouring down and feeding all that adores the water. I broke down at chipotle and it was extremely hard to not let anyone notice.

I did some photos yesterday I actually went out by myself and went hiking. It’s the first time I’ve ever done that, then i took some pictures too. I didn’t hike to the top of the mountain unfortunately I just got too easily amused by life. DSC02092

I miss you a bunch and your family.

.love you

Leave a Reply

