Day two at riverfest – R.L. 

Hey love…

I’m in the middle of the crowd for goo goo dolls. I saw Lyly my ex earlier. It sparked the memories of the good times you and I had together. I wish you were here to see the fireworks and all. I wish you didn’t have to leave this world. I feel a weight on my heart. I wish you would come for a day to relive this moment with me. I know you would’ve danced your butt off too.

I can’t even move. The music is piercing my body, piercing me with the love that you gave me.

I miss you love. 

Leave a Reply

